UPCOMING EVENTS

Second Saturday - October 10
Sat, Oct 10
Downtown Bainbridge
Oct 10, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Downtown Bainbridge , 101 South Broad Street
Come SIP, SHOP, & STROLL through Downtown Bainbridge every Second Saturday for great deals. Stores open til 7 p.m.
Share
Munchkin Masquerade
Sat, Oct 31
Willis Park
Oct 31, 3:00 PM
Willis Park, 105 E Water St, Bainbridge, GA 39817, USA
Celebrate Halloween in downtown Bainbridge with a costume parade for the children, trunk-or treating and more!
Share
Second Saturday - November 14
Sat, Nov 14
Downtown Bainbridge
Nov 14, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Downtown Bainbridge , 101 South Broad Street
Come SIP, SHOP, & STROLL through Downtown Bainbridge every Second Saturday for great deals. Stores open til 7 p.m.
Share
Holiday Open House
Sat, Nov 21
Downtown Bainbridge
Nov 21, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Downtown Bainbridge , Bainbridge, GA, USA
Get an early start on your holiday shopping with Downtown Bainbridge merchants!
Share
Yuletide Jubilee
Thu, Dec 03
Downtown Bainbridge
Dec 03, 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Downtown Bainbridge , Willis Park
A community holiday celebration in Downtown Bainbridge.
Share
Christmas Back Home
Fri, Dec 04
Hook & Ladder
Dec 04, 7:00 PM
Hook & Ladder, 220 N Broad St, Bainbridge, GA 39817, USA
Classic Christmas songs with a delightful twist that will surely win its way into your heart as a new family Christmas tradition!
Share
Second Saturday - December 12
Sat, Dec 12
Downtown Bainbridge
Dec 12, 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Downtown Bainbridge , 101 South Broad Street
Come SIP, SHOP, & STROLL through Downtown Bainbridge every Second Saturday for great deals. Stores open til 7 p.m.
Share

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

CONTACT US:

205 E Broughton St | Bainbridge, Georgia 39817
(229) 400-9093 | amandag@bainbridgecity.com